Header-Rathaus

Unser Team

Hauptamt


Geschäftsleitung


Wehner

Frau Nicole Wehner

Tel. 09736 8122-23, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: nicole.wehner@oberthulba.de


Bürgermeister Vorzimmer


Hämel

Frau Susanne Hämel

Tel. 09736 8122-22, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: susanne.haemel@oberthulba.de


Standesamt


Wirth

Frau Anita Wirth

Tel. 09736 8122-11, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: anita.wirth@oberthulba.de


Einwohnermeldeamt


Blümm

Frau Elke Blümm

Tel. 09736 8122-12, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: elke.bluemm@oberthulba.de


Personalwesen, Ausbildung


Fehr

Frau Irina Fehr

Tel. 09736 8122-20, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: irina.fehr@oberthulba.de


Hauptamt, VHS, Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung


Weidner

Frau Franziska Weidner

Tel. 09736 8122-14, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: franziska.weidner@oberthulba.de


Finanzwesen


Kämmerei


Blum

Herr Klaus Blum

Tel. 09736 8122-27, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: klaus.blum@oberthulba.de


Gebühren, Steuern


Mitarbeiter

Herr Roland Dunkel

Tel. 09736 8122-28, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: roland.dunkel@oberthulba.de


Gebühren, Steuern


Weigand

Frau Jana Weigand

Tel. 09736 8122-25, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: jana.weigand@oberthulba.de


Kasse


Döpfert

Frau Sabine Döpfert

Tel. 09736 8122-29, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: sabine.doepfert@oberthulba.de


Kasse


Mitarbeiter

Frau Anita Sell

Tel. 09736 8122-44, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: anita.sell@oberthulba.de


Kasse


Hofmann

Frau Diana Hofmann

Tel. 09736 8122-26, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: diana.hofmann@oberthulba.de


Bauwesen


Bauverwaltung


Kreile

Frau Simone Kreile

(derzeit nicht verfügbar)


Bauverwaltung


GeierFrank

Herr Frank Geier

Tel. 09736 8122-34, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: frank.geier@oberthulba.de


Bauverwaltung


Kiesel

Frau Christine Kiesel

Tel. 09736 8122-35, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: christine.kiesel@oberthulba.de


Bauverwaltung


GeierHorst

Herr Horst Geier

Tel. 09736 8122-34, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: horst.geier@oberthulba.de


Bauorganisation


Wald

Herr Bernd Wald

Tel. 09736 8122-31, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: bernd.wald@oberthulba.de


Bauorganisation


Kirchner

Herr Thomas Kirchner

Tel. 09736 8122-33, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: thomas.kirchner@oberthulba.de


Bauorganisation


Röder

Frau Klaudia Röder

Tel. 09736 8122-32, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: klaudia.roeder@oberthulba.de


Bauhof


Kolb

Herr Thomas Kolb

Schlimpfhofer Str. 2, 97723 Oberthulba

Tel. 09736 751710, Fax 09736 751712

E-Mail: bauhof-oberthulba@t-online.de


Auszubildende


Büchner

Frau Hannah Büchner

Tel. 09736 8122-42, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: hannah.buechner@oberthulba.de


Scheller

Herr Lukas Scheller

Tel. 09736 8122-42, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: lukas.scheller@oberthulba.de


zurück