Header-Rathaus

Unser Team

Hauptamt


Geschäftsleitung


Frau Nicole Wehner

Tel. 09736 8122-24, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: nicole.wehner@oberthulba.de


Bürgermeister Vorzimmer


Frau Susanne Hämel

Tel. 09736 8122-22, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: susanne.haemel@oberthulba.de


Standesamt


Frau Anita Wirth

Tel. 09736 8122-11, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: anita.wirth@oberthulba.de


Einwohnermeldeamt


Frau Elke Blümm

Tel. 09736 8122-12, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: elke.bluemm@oberthulba.de


Personalwesen


Frau Irina Fehr

Tel. 09736 8122-20, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: irina.fehr@oberthulba.de


Hauptamt, VHS


Frau Franziska Weidner

Tel. 09736 8122-23, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: franziska.weidner@oberthulba.de


Finanzwesen


Kämmerei


Herr Klaus Blum

Tel. 09736 8122-27, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: klaus.blum@oberthulba.de


Gebühren, Steuern


Herr Roland Dunkel

Tel. 09736 8122-28, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: roland.dunkel@oberthulba.de


Gebühren, Steuern


Frau Jana Weigand

Tel. 09736 8122-25, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: jana.weigand@oberthulba.de


Kasse


Frau Sabine Döpfert

Tel. 09736 8122-29, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: sabine.doepfert@oberthulba.de


Kasse


Frau Anita Sell

Tel. 09736 8122-44, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: anita.sell@oberthulba.de


Kasse


Frau Diana Hofmann

Tel. 09736 8122-26, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: diana.hofmann@oberthulba.de


Bauwesen


Bauverwaltung


Frau Simone Kreile

(derzeit nicht verfügbar)


Bauverwaltung


Herr Frank Geier

Tel. 09736 8122-34, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: frank.geier@oberthulba.de


Bauverwaltung


Frau Christine Kiesel

Tel. 09736 8122-35, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: christine.kiesel@oberthulba.de


Bauverwaltung


Herr Horst Geier

Tel. 09736 8122-34, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: horst.geier@oberthulba.de


Bauorganisation


Herr Bernd Wald

Tel. 09736 8122-31, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: bernd.wald@oberthulba.de


Bauorganisation


Herr Thomas Kirchner

Tel. 09736 8122-33, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: thomas.kirchner@oberthulba.de


Bauorganisation


Frau Klaudia Röder

Tel. 09736 8122-32, Fax 09736 8122-55

E-Mail: klaudia.roeder@oberthulba.de


Bauhof


Herr Thomas Kolb

Schlimpfhofer Str. 2, 97723 Oberthulba

Tel. 09736 751710, Fax 09736 751712

E-Mail: bauhof-oberthulba@t-online.de


zurück